On the top menu bar, click ‘Administration’ followed by ‘School Admin’. Select the ‘People’ tab, find the user you are looking for, and select ‘Actions’ then ‘Remove’ next to their name. A prompt will appear asking you to confirm the deletion of the account.
Deleting a user will NOT delete their data from the system. All forms, reviews, PM documents, and CPD logs will still be visible within the system.